Home

LYNN KOINER:
THE OVERLOOKED IMPORTANCE OF SEPTILES – ESPECIALLY RELATING TO UNEXPLAINED PHENOMENA

An Online Webinar
Sunday, August 11, 2019
12 p.m. to 2 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time

Open to Global Attendance!

stefan-keller-image from pixabay
In Lynn Koiner’s research with Near Death Experiences (“NDEs”) and UFO Phenomena, she’s observed a strong correlation between these events and the Septile aspect. In this webinar we’ll discuss charts of NDEs, Ghost Phenomena and UFO abductees.

Lynn will give examples of individuals who have documented Near Death Experiences – a primary example will be Dannion Brinkley, a former CIA operative, who has had 3 documented NDEs through a series of books on these events.

The data for Dannion and his 3 NDEs was directly given to Lynn. These charts represent the classic pattern for such an event, patterns that have been clearly demonstrated in all the research data she’s examined (mostly supplied by Lois Rodden).

The Septile aspect is pronounced in the charts of mass UFO sightings. Lynn sees this particular alignment as producing a portal into other dimensions.

People with many Septiles have a higher electro-magnetic field and can more easily see, manifest and attract ghosts. When many Septiles are not supported by Quintiles in their chart, this can have a disruptive impact upon their lives – unless they apply this tendency to working with multi-dimensional phenomena.

PLEASE NOTE: The webinar space will be open at 11:45 a.m., Pacific Time, so registrants can test their connection. The event will be recorded and registrants will receive a copy of the webinar.

Early Bird Registration (Ends Midnight, Monday August 5):
NCGR Members: $15; Non- Members: $20

Registration Monday, Aug 6 to Sunday, Aug 11 (11 am, PDT):
NCGR Members: $25; Non-Members: $30

NCGR MEMBERS $15




NON-NCGR MEMBERS $20




ABOUT OUR SPEAKER

Lynn Koiner, Aug 11 2019, NCGR-SF webinarLynn Koiner, LPMAFA, is a Research Astrologer and International Speaker who’s been a full-time Professional Astrologer since 1969. Twice she’s been recipient of the Simms Pounds Award for Best Conference Speaker by the American Federation of Astrologers. She’s currently President of the Annapolis NCGR Chapter and also served as President for the Baltimore Chapter in the 1990s.

Lynn’s the International Liaison Director for NCGR, networking with international astrologers. She conducts interviews with astrologers around the world for her Global Gatherings articles, featured on her website, Facebook and on her private e-posts.

Since 2009, she has been an instructor for the Department of Professional Training for the International Academy of Astrology, Medical Astrology Curriculum, with graduates receiving equivalency towards course requirements at Kepler College. More information at www.astrocollege.com

Visit Lynn’s website at www.lynnkoiner.com where you’ll find free articles available for downloading, a medical forum for questions on medical issues, and “Common Cures” articles that offer information on allopathic and alternative treatments for common ailments.

Seattle, USA                                   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 12:00 pm PDT
New York, USA                             Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom       Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 8:00 pm BST
Paris, France                                  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 9:00 pm CEST
Cape Town, South Africa        Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 9:00 pm SAST
Kolkata, India                                Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 12:30 am IST
Singapore                                        Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 3:00 am SGT
Beijing, China                                Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 3:00 am CST
Melbourne, Australia               Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 5:00 am AEST
Auckland, New Zealand         Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 7:00 am NZST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil               Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm BRT

Don’t see your time zone here? Check here: https://bit.ly/2HHXfQZ

We hope you don’t miss this unique webinar where Lynn takes a deep look into what’s often overlooked and what it might reveal in your life.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
NCGR-SF Refund Policy for Lectures/Workshops/Webinars:
Cancellations within 48 hours of event imply forfeiture of payment. Notify our Treasurer 48 hours PRIOR to the registered event in order to transfer your balance to a future one.

No unauthorized recording is allowed. Our events are recorded, many available for purchase. Your appearance at our events implies permission to photograph, record and video tape you. Check out an astrological gem of a resource with our recordings and more at Sun Recording Service.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
steve-pincus30yrsmap-to-ncgr-sf-mtgNCGR-SF is a vibrant group of professional astrologers and astrology enthusiasts to explore the relationship between Cosmos and Humankind.

Our 2019 Schedule of Geocosmic Learning Opportunities:

Jan 19 – Gemini Brett – Joy and Saros: Seeking Light in the Shadow of Eclipse Cycles, 1-3pm, 2 Hr. Lecture
Feb 09 – Richard Tarnas – Outlook 2019: Gimme Shelter Weathering the Storm in an Archteypal Cosmos, 1-4pm, 3 Hr. Lecture
Mar 02 – Linda Byrd – Meet & Befriend Your Inner Committee: Self-Discovery Through Experiential Astrology, 1pm-4pm, Workshop
Apr 06 – Georgia Stathis – Forecasting Techniques including Synodic Cycles: Going Forward in 2020 – It is Better Than Going Backwards . . . It is Really Possible! 10am-1pm (Workshop)
May 14 – Peter Burns – (Webinar) Planetary Hours: Their Use in Traditional Astrology and Importance for the Understanding of Time, 7-9pm, 2 hr Webinar (Open to Global Audience)
Jun 08 – Frank Clifford – (Workshop) New Ways of Relating: Understanding the In-Depth Dynamics of Sign Combinations for Natal, Synastry and Forecasting Work, 2pm-6pm, Workshop (at Albany Community Center)
Aug 11Lynn Koiner – (Webinar) The Overlooked Importance of Septiles – Especially Relating to Unexplained Phenomena, 12 noon to 2pm Webinar Online only (Open to Global Audience)
Sept 28 Gary Caton – (Workshop) Fixed Stars & the Ptolemaic Cosmos + Working with the 15 Magical Stars of Hermes, 2-6pm
Oct 19Michael Lutin – (Full Day Workshop) The Mystery and Magic of Horoscope Analysis: Chart Interpretation for the 21st Century, 9:30-5:30 + Sunday Oct 20, 10-2. Attendance Saturday a requirement for attending Sunday.
Dec 15 – Holiday Social and Public Business Meeting, afternoon gathering in Pleasant Hill, East Bay
Check back for updates!
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *