LYNN KOINER: The Overlooked Importance of Septiles-Especially Relating to Unexplained Phenomena

Sunday, August 11, 2019
12 p.m. to 2 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time
Webinar (Online)

Open to Global Attendance!

stefan-keller-image from pixabay
In Lynn Koiner’s research with Near Death Experiences (“NDEs”) and UFO Phenomena, she’s observed a strong correlation between these events and the Septile aspect. In this webinar we’ll discuss charts of NDEs, Ghost Phenomena and UFO abductees.

Lynn will give examples of individuals who have documented Near Death Experiences – a primary example will be Dannion Brinkley, a former CIA operative, who has had 3 documented NDEs through a series of books on these events.

The data for Dannion and his 3 NDEs was directly given to Lynn. These charts represent the classic pattern for such an event, patterns that have been clearly demonstrated in all the research data she’s examined (mostly supplied by Lois Rodden).

The Septile aspect is pronounced in the charts of mass UFO sightings. Lynn sees this particular alignment as producing a portal into other dimensions.

People with many Septiles have a higher electro-magnetic field and can more easily see, manifest and attract ghosts. When many Septiles are not supported by Quintiles in their chart, this can have a disruptive impact upon their lives – unless they apply this tendency to working with multi-dimensional phenomena.

PLEASE NOTE: The webinar space will be open at 11:45 a.m., Pacific Time, so registrants can test their connection. The event will be recorded and registrants will receive a copy of the webinar.

Early Bird Registration (Ends Midnight, Monday August 5):
NCGR Members: $15; Non- Members: $20

Registration Monday, Aug 6 to Sunday, Aug 11 (11 am, PDT):
NCGR Members: $25; Non-Members: $30

NCGR MEMBERS $15




NON-NCGR MEMBERS $20




ABOUT OUR SPEAKER

Lynn Koiner, Aug 11 2019, NCGR-SF webinarLynn Koiner, LPMAFA, is a Research Astrologer and International Speaker who’s been a full-time Professional Astrologer since 1969. Twice she’s been recipient of the Simms Pounds Award for Best Conference Speaker by the American Federation of Astrologers. She’s currently President of the Annapolis NCGR Chapter and also served as President for the Baltimore Chapter in the 1990s.

Lynn’s the International Liaison Director for NCGR, networking with international astrologers. She conducts interviews with astrologers around the world for her Global Gatherings articles, featured on her website, Facebook and on her private e-posts.

Since 2009, she has been an instructor for the Department of Professional Training for the International Academy of Astrology, Medical Astrology Curriculum, with graduates receiving equivalency towards course requirements at Kepler College. More information at www.astrocollege.com

Visit Lynn’s website at www.lynnkoiner.com where you’ll find free articles available for downloading, a medical forum for questions on medical issues, and “Common Cures” articles that offer information on allopathic and alternative treatments for common ailments.

Seattle, USA                                   Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 12:00 pm PDT
New York, USA                             Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom       Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 8:00 pm BST
Paris, France                                  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 9:00 pm CEST
Cape Town, South Africa        Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 9:00 pm SAST
Kolkata, India                                Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 12:30 am IST
Singapore                                        Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 3:00 am SGT
Beijing, China                                Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 3:00 am CST
Melbourne, Australia               Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 5:00 am AEST
Auckland, New Zealand         Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 7:00 am NZST
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil               Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm BRT

Don’t see your time zone here? Check here: https://bit.ly/2HHXfQZ

We hope you don’t miss this unique webinar where Lynn takes a deep look into what’s often overlooked and what it might reveal in your life.