March 28 2020 KITTY HATCHER: Where’s The Money?

Kitty Hatcher NCGR-SF March 28 2020Where is the money in YOUR chart? (In response to COVID-19 this webinar is free).

What can you do to become more financially abundant?

What is holding you back from having your financial security needs met and what can you do to correct it?

How can you feel financially secure with Uranus in Taurus?

Find out how your succedent houses and planetary aspects answer these questions.

Saturday March 28, 2 hr course, 12pm to 2pm Pacific Time

ABOUT OUR SPEAKER

KITTY HATCHER is past president of the Baltimore Chapter and is on NCGR’s advisory board. She has been a professional astrologer for over forty years and is known internationally as a teacher, lecturer, and consultant. Kitty has appeared on radio and television and has written columns for magazines, newspapers and Internet publications. She has a unique way of combining astrology with psychology, motivation, common sense and global trends. Kitty may be reached at kittyhatcher@comcast.net

Register in advance for this webinar:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_szaS6jJ2R8yqB_Q06_UrDg

(In response to COVID-19 this webinar is free).

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Space is limited to 100 participants.

Please sign on 5-10 minutes early to allow time for testing your connection.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from Kitty Hatcher as she teaches us online from Baltimore!

March 28, 2020, 12pm to 2pm PDT

Click here to find the time and date where you are

Honolulu – 9AM
Rio de Janeiro – 4PM
Paris – 8PM
Athens – 9PM
Istanbul – 10PM
Beijing – 3AM March 29
Sydney – 6AM March 29